Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Holy Trinity Barnstaple
March 2017

Wednesday 1st March 2017 19:30Connect Group
Thursday 2nd March 2017 10:00Women's Bible StudyAt the vicarage
13:00 - 16:00Art Group
19:30Whole Church Prayer MeetingIn church
Friday 3rd March 2017 07:00Men's Bible study group
09:30Genesis Bible Study
11:00 - 13:00Interface Drop In Free hot drinks and light snacks in the church hall.
19:00 - 20:30Youth Club
19:30Alpha In Church starting with coffee and cake.
Saturday 4th March 2017 10:00Bike RideMeet at church.
11:00 - 13:00Interface Drop In Free hot drinks and light snacks in the church hall.
Sunday 5th March 2017 09:30Prayer meeting
10:30 - 12:00Sunday WorshipWith Creche, Sunday Gang and Youth Group (except for 4th Sundays)
13:00Worship Hub and lunch
19:00OasisIntimate worship, Bible teaching and ministry
Monday 6th March 2017 09:30Monday Morning Parent and Toddler Group
Tuesday 7th March 2017 10:00Community Coffee Morning
19:00 - 20:00Boys' Small Group
19:30Trinity Bible SchoolBible study groups to equip and disciple. In the church and hall.
Wednesday 8th March 2017 19:30Explore meeting
Thursday 9th March 2017 10:00Women's Bible StudyAt the vicarage
13:00 - 16:00Art Group
16:00Room ServiceAt St John's Garden Centre
19:30Trinity Neighbours At the Vicarage
Friday 10th March 2017 07:00Men's Bible study group
11:00 - 13:00Interface Drop In Free hot drinks and light snacks in the church hall.
19:00 - 20:30Youth Club
19:30Alpha In Church starting with coffee and cake.
Saturday 11th March 2017 09:00Women's BreakfastAt Tea by the Taw, Barnstaple
11:00 - 13:00Interface Drop In Free hot drinks and light snacks in the church hall.
19:00Interface Social
Sunday 12th March 2017 08:30Breakfast at Watergate on the Strand
09:30Prayer meeting
10:30 - 12:00Sunday WorshipWith Creche, Sunday Gang and Youth Group (except for 4th Sundays)
16:00 - 18:00Messy Church Games, crafts, celebration and sit down tea, for families.
19:00CAP prayer meeting
Monday 13th March 2017 09:30Monday Morning Parent and Toddler Group
Tuesday 14th March 2017 10:00Community Coffee Morning
12:00Trinity Lunch
19:30Trinity Bible SchoolBible study groups to equip and disciple. In the church and hall.
Wednesday 15th March 2017 19:30Connect Group
Thursday 16th March 2017 10:00Women's Bible StudyAt the vicarage
13:00 - 16:00Art Group
Friday 17th March 2017 07:00Men's Bible study group
09:30Genesis Bible Study
11:00 - 13:00Interface Drop In Free hot drinks and light snacks in the church hall.
19:00 - 20:30Youth Club
19:30Alpha In Church starting with coffee and cake.
Saturday 18th March 2017 11:00 - 13:00Interface Drop In Free hot drinks and light snacks in the church hall.
16:00United Generation at Grosvenor
Sunday 19th March 2017 09:30Prayer meeting
10:30 - 12:00Sunday WorshipWith Creche, Sunday Gang and Youth Group (except for 4th Sundays)
19:00OasisIntimate worship, Bible teaching and ministry
Monday 20th March 2017 09:30Monday Morning Parent and Toddler Group
19:30PCC
Tuesday 21st March 2017 10:00Community Coffee Morning
19:00 - 20:00Boys' Small Group
19:30Trinity Bible SchoolBible study groups to equip and disciple. In the church and hall.
Wednesday 22nd March 2017 19:30Explore meeting
Thursday 23rd March 2017 10:00Women's Bible StudyAt the vicarage
13:00 - 16:00Art Group
16:00Room Service at St John's
Friday 24th March 2017 07:00Men's Bible study group
09:30Faith on Fridays
11:00 - 13:00Interface Drop In Free hot drinks and light snacks in the church hall.
19:00 - 20:30Youth Club
19:30Alpha In Church starting with coffee and cake.
Saturday 25th March 2017 08:00Men's Breakfast at the Corner Cafe
11:00 - 13:00Interface Drop In Free hot drinks and light snacks in the church hall.
Sunday 26th March 2017 09:30Prayer meeting
10:30 - 12:00Sunday WorshipWith Creche, Sunday Gang and Youth Group (except for 4th Sundays)
19:00OasisIntimate worship, Bible teaching and ministry
Monday 27th March 2017 09:30Monday Morning Parent and Toddler Group
Tuesday 28th March 2017 10:00Community Coffee Morning
13:30Funeral
19:30Wildfire
19:30Trinity Bible SchoolBible study groups to equip and disciple. In the church and hall.
Thursday 30th March 2017 10:00Women's Bible StudyAt the vicarage
13:00 - 16:00Art Group
Friday 31st March 2017 07:00Men's Bible study group
09:30Faith on Fridays
09:30Genesis Bible Study
11:00 - 13:00Interface Drop In Free hot drinks and light snacks in the church hall.
19:00 - 20:30Youth Club
19:30Alpha In Church starting with coffee and cake.