Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Holy Trinity Barnstaple
May 2017

Tuesday 2nd May 2017 10:00Community Coffee Morning
19:30Wildfire
19:30Trinity Bible SchoolBible study groups to equip and disciple. In the church and hall.
Wednesday 3rd May 2017 19:30Explore meeting
Thursday 4th May 2017 19:30Prayer meeting
Friday 5th May 2017 07:00 - 08:00Men's Bible study group
09:30Genesis Bible Study
19:00 - 20:30Youth Club
Saturday 6th May 2017 10:30Bike Ride
11:00 - 13:00Interface Drop In Free hot drinks and light snacks in the church hall.
Sunday 7th May 2017 09:30Prayer meeting
10:30 - 12:00Sunday WorshipWith a full programme for all aged children
13:00Worship Hub and lunch
19:00OasisIntimate worship, Bible teaching and ministry
Tuesday 9th May 2017 10:00Community Coffee Morning
12:00Trinity Lunch
19:30Trinity Bible SchoolBible study groups to equip and disciple. In the church and hall.
Wednesday 10th May 2017 10:00Alpha courseStarting with continental breakfast. Creche provided. Please book your place with the church office.
19:30Connect Group
Thursday 11th May 2017 13:00 - 16:00Art Group
16:00Room Service at St John's
Friday 12th May 2017 07:00 - 08:00Men's Bible study group
09:30Faith on Fridays
19:00 - 20:30Youth Club
Saturday 13th May 2017 11:00 - 13:00Interface Drop In Free hot drinks and light snacks in the church hall.
Sunday 14th May 2017 09:30Prayer meeting
10:30 - 12:00Sunday WorshipWith a full programme for all aged children
16:00 - 18:00Messy Church Games, crafts, celebration and sit down tea, for families.
19:00CAP prayer meeting
Tuesday 16th May 2017 10:00Community Coffee Morning
19:30Trinity Bible SchoolBible study groups to equip and disciple. In the church and hall.
Wednesday 17th May 2017 10:00Alpha courseStarting with continental breakfast. Creche provided. Please book your place with the church office.
Thursday 18th May 2017 13:00 - 16:00Art Group
Friday 19th May 2017 07:00 - 08:00Men's Bible study group
09:30Faith on Fridays
19:00 - 20:30Youth Club
Saturday 20th May 2017 11:00 - 13:00Interface Drop In Free hot drinks and light snacks in the church hall.
14:00Tea and craft fundraiser
Sunday 21st May 2017 09:30Prayer meeting
10:30 - 12:00Sunday WorshipWith a full programme for all aged children
15:00Room Service tea
19:00OasisIntimate worship, Bible teaching and ministry
Tuesday 23rd May 2017 10:00Community Coffee Morning
19:30Trinity Bible SchoolBible study groups to equip and disciple. In the church and hall.
Wednesday 24th May 2017 10:00Alpha courseStarting with continental breakfast. Creche provided. Please book your place with the church office.
Friday 26th May 2017 07:00 - 08:00Men's Bible study group
09:30Faith on Fridays
19:00 - 20:30Youth Club
Saturday 27th May 2017 08:00Men's Breakfast at the Corner Cafe
11:00 - 13:00Interface Drop In Free hot drinks and light snacks in the church hall.
Sunday 28th May 2017 09:30Prayer meeting
10:30 - 12:00Sunday WorshipWith a full programme for all aged children
19:00Oasis Communion Intimate worship, Bible teaching and ministry
Tuesday 30th May 2017 10:00Community Coffee Morning
19:30Trinity Bible SchoolBible study groups to equip and disciple. In the church and hall.
Wednesday 31st May 2017 Office closed